lsllka.blogg.se

Mac drawing program chef
Mac drawing program chef













mac drawing program chef

I wanted to see if I could test, write and deploy my day-to-day projects.

mac drawing program chef

This was a perfect excuse for me to try out the new iPad Pro and experiment with it. I had a MacBook Pro 13.3", it belongs now to my wife. Grab a coffee ☕️ and let’s deep dive into it! Afterwards I'll share and review the various bits of using an iPad Pro (photo and file management, keyboard, pencil, apps, accessories, etc.) First I'll share my experiences using it as a development machine, scripts I'm using and my whole workstation setup. I think Apple is onto something here and I want to see if it holds up or not. The number one reason I bought the iPad Pro is, not just to have an excellent and powerful mobile device, I also wanted to explore new possibilities with all these new input devices, new ways of creating stuff. If you think about a second, with the touchscreen, you have three different ways of creating something new, and what to do is only left to our imagination. However, the iPad has improved a lot and has two new ways of interactions that are now a first-class citizen in the iPad ecosystem: I know that many people (including me) are using it already for so many years. One of the things he talks about is how we should look into new mediums to unleash our creativity, to create "things" that were not possible before. I'm a huge fan of Bret Victor and try to immerse myself with his ideas, papers, and videos. I bought an 11" iPad Pro to use it as my main development machine. Can it replace my local workstation? Is it powerful enough for my day-to-day tasks? Let's find out. I purchased an iPad Pro with the Smart Keyboard and Pencil to use as my main computer. Using the iPad Pro as my development machine















Mac drawing program chef